What is your background?

BE WARNED. THIS IS ON A PUBLIC FORUM, BE CAREFUL ABOUT POSTING VITAL/PRIVATE INFORMATION! THIS PART OF THE FORUM IS NOT ENCRYPTED

Hi everybody!

This might not be what you think!
Im not thinking of Computer or cellphone backgrounds.

What I’m talking about here is 3 Simple questions, so we can get to know eachother better.

1. What is your school background?
  2. What is your work background?
  3. What is your future planned out like? (Be serious about this one)

I will start with myself here.

1. I graduated from College, and I’m currently taking business/leadership classes at a University and Academy level through my job.
  2. I am a born salesman, and have throughout my short span of years (7 years) worked as a salesman in different way. Currently I work as a business advisor at a tele company located in Copenhagen. (just sent a request for a position change in here, I want to move to become a Operational Coordinator instead.)
  3. In a few years I see myself being educated in the Military as a commanding officer. I have already passed what is needed to become an officer at the mental and educational level here in Denmark. Now I just need to work on my physical. (not far off) and then I will be ready for the real training.

Now let us read something about you?

Hey Viking.

This is a public section of forums and you haven’t joined the community yet. People might not be wanting to share personal details this way. I’d advise you to apply to join us first and after joining then have conversation with others to know them better.

Not everyone is as outgoing and public as you, and here it gives a feeling that you’re collecting data for your job or study.

Cheers
Abuk

Oh Okay, im sorry.

My intention was not to collect data for any purpose other than trying to get to know people. :frowning:
Feel free to close or delete this thread then.