Introducing myself

Oh, 'erro! o7

Thought i’d make a small introduction about myself. Some of you have already met me, but ah well…

My name is Joost, currently 22 years old - 23 next tuesday - , and i currenlty live in Rotterdam, The Netherlands. I moved out about 2 months ago, and since then, i’ve been struggling with loads of things…

Why i joined you guys?

Simple. EU based, in need of friends who i can chat / meet with on a regular basis, and sick and tired of playing Arma 3 by myself. Basically, this group already made my life a lot better, always go in TS with a smile, knowing i’ll have fun.

In the daily live, i work as an ISP tech advisor, and play the drums. - The first one pays shit, that’s where the entire struggle is coming from - Did some touring with my old band, but unfortunately, that didn’t work out in the end. Had auditions for a new band this week, currently waiting about the results.

What can you expect from me?
PAR’s! If i have the time, i’ll try to write those from time to time.
Here’s a small taste of what i wrote for a previous Arma clan : https://igghq.com/forums/2/1049-tactical-tuesday-aar-04-02-14
For the CO/XO : I know it states that i am still a member, but I’ve clearly told them that i couldn’t be a part anymore due to work at that time. This was February last year.

• (Bad) Humor.
  • Learner. I simply want to learn to become the best i can be, the chain is only as strong as it’s weakest link.
  • Dedication. I think this speaks for itself seeing the past week.

If you have any questions,remarks or w/e, just leave them. :stuck_out_tongue:

~ Volc ~

Hey Volcania, welcome to the family!
Yea, that half hour dismissal from work from last time was epic. Don’t do that too often though haha xD

We’ll talk soon!

Bad humor? You and Goat should have a talk…

[quote user_id=“13068557” avatar=“https://assets-cloud.enjin.com/users/13068557/avatar/medium.1426585489.jpeg” name=“Iisha”]Hey Volcania, welcome to the family!