Greetings from the cold north

Greetings everyone.

My introduction here comes before my application.

My name is Mike, and I come from the cold north.
(Denmark is really cold sometimes tho… bbrbbrbbr.)

I haven’t sent my Application yet, because of the tiresome waiting time for my new laptop.
I used to own a dekstop which worked fine, but after lending it to a friend, it suddenly didn’t work anymore.
(There’s a longer story behind me lending it away. Short version -> I travelled to the other side of the world for 6 months)
But all of this is a story for another day. (All-tho you can ask if you’re curious)

Then, when I got home, I got a full-time job, which took all of my time.
Though learning to manage my time as best as I could, then I finally found time to order a computer.

I currently work as a Business Advisor for a Tele company in Denmark.
Here I advise, and support our customers as best as I can.

Im also a bartender for a cocktail, and international nightclub in Copenhagen. (Im currently on a little break, since my work offered me some leadership and leadership in sales courses, at an academy and university level.)

Recently I enrolled in our National Guard as a voulenteer, where I will start my training.
April next year, im set to have my start in the Royal Guard in Copenhagen.

Im a young guy, with 22 years on my back - I actually recently turned 22. (2nd of april)
yaay me.

I have a few hobbies, som larger that others.
My biggest passion is photography and videography, and I have been in this field for the last 9 years.

Also I play a bit of Paintball on the side, its just pure fun.

Well, that was a little about me.
Im looking forward to learning a little about you guys.

Feel free to shoot at me with any questions you can.
I will do my best to answer them all.

Better get back to work. :wink:

This is me btw.

Hi,
I’m looking forward to reviewing your application :slight_smile:
we have quite a few Danes here already :wink:
Best regards
Dusky