Dice Rolling...

…So, I’ve enjoyed hanging out and doing some Arma 3 with you guys. You’re all pretty damn cool people. I was curious if any of you did any table-top Role Playing. I saw some people in what was labeled as a D&D-ish channel and it sparked my interest immediately.

I’ve been playing table top RPGs for about 19 years now (since I was 11), and been running them since I was 16. I’ve ran everything from Dungeon Crawling D&D, to epic RP-filled Vampire the Masquerade sessions, and everything in between.

I’d love to get some games going or join in some if there is room!

I would be very interested in joining a possible D&D Event

I’d be down. Play all sorts of tabletops games, so I am open to pretty much anything.

By all means, please do so! I have my hands full handling my guys as it is :wink:

A tip for you: Use doodle.com to figure out when everyone will be available. I severely underestimated its usefulness in the past. It is an organizational life saver.
Additionally, I use roll20.net for digital tabletop. Might be something you want to look into.

Doodle sounds awesome!
I’ve actually been using Roll20 for quite a while now. I’ve even got a contribution on the Wiki for a 'language (like elven) whisper work around. I love it and I’ve had quite a great line of success with it :).

What would everyone be interested in? I’m quite familiar with a number of systems and settings. Star Wars, RIFTS, D&D, Warrior-Rogue-Mage, Cosmic Patrol, Vampire (both), and Werewolf: the Apocalypse are some of my favorites.

D&D and the Vampire sound familiar :wink: and good :smiley:

I’ve actually been on the lookout for a group for a really long time now, this is fantastic news.