Coop - Contended Territory

Please leave feed back, stories or videos about the event here.

I liked the mission. Im not that good with feedback but I still like to point out that I think the mission was fun because it did not have too much detail. The objective was simple but still a challenge. Take over 3 places and follow the route that the leaders decided. Thanks everyone! And sorry for the headshot [user avatar=“https://assets-cloud.enjin.com/users/17948690/avatar/small.1663103849.png” name=“Dvdesa”]17948690[/user]

Lovely mission. After being away for 10 months this was a treat to come back to.

It felt like the mission was tailored around the play and not the show. There was a fair amount of enemies which were still deadly. Never felt like the two sides were not equal which I was a little afraid of before hand.

The mission was simple but still interesting. I loved that it was just us against the enemy and no big show with friendly AI and cinematic ideas. Made it that much more involving as we were the ones calling the shots. Also never felt like the GM intervened which was beautiful.

This style of mission was also very generous on fps and I think it shows that you do not need a shit ton of AI and visuals to have a fun mission.

Also very good leadership throughout the mission. Decisions were taken quickly and people were listened to.

Thanks for a great mission guys!

Alright, I’d like to thank everyone from coming yesterday!