Best Shack Tac op yet

[youtube]ZTPgbktEnMM[/youtube]

That was a ride from start to finish. We should do a drunken stream ourselves no idea what game to play though. I dunno ** learns wargame or sumthing?

My vote is on the most weeaboo pandering thing we can find

Wasn’t there a sale on steam for some cat girl game recently? As for weeaboo pandering I’ll have you know I graduated top of my anime class. watched every anime this season!!! anyways… we should make them do one of text adventure games and make them role play the characters. Wasn’t there one that 4chan made where you have to seduce the cripple girls?

Wasn’t there a sale on steam for some cat girl game recently? As for weeaboo pandering I’ll have you know I graduated top of my anime class. watched every anime this season!!! anyways… we should make them do one of text adventure games and make them role play the characters. Wasn’t there one that 4chan made where you have to seduce the cripple girls?[/quote]